The 20th Annual Arkansas River Basin Water Forum will be held at Otero Junior College in La Junta, CO.
Mark your calendars and SAVE THE DATE for April 22-24, 2014

Hosted by:

The 2014 Forum is hosted by Otero County and the City of La Junta.

2014 Speakers

  • James Eklund, Colorado Water Conservation Board
  • Gary Barber, Arkansas Basin Roundtable
  • Sean Cronin, South Platte Basin Roundtable
  • John McClow, Gunnison Basin Roundtable
  • Mike Gibson, Rio Grande Roundtable
  • Jim Pokrandt, Colorado Basin Roundtable
  • Nolan Doesken, Colorado State Climatologist
  • John Stulp, Interbasin Compact Committee
  • Mark McCluskey, CDM, Inc.
  • Mark Shively, Douglas County Water Resource Authority
  • Kyle Hamilton, CH2M Hill
  • Brian Lauritsen, Valley Ag Consulting
  • Dan Steuer, Colorado Attorney General's Office
  • Steve Witte, Division 2 Engineer for Surface Water
  • Bill Tyner, Assistant Division 2 Engineer for Surface Water